eqs systems logo
Prefer a phone call?  Call Now, 440.729.2222

Phone number

FAX number

OUR MAIN OFFICE

EQS Systems, LLC
8588 Mayfield Road (Main Office)
Chesterland, OH 44026
sales@eqssystems.com

Support

We welcome the opportunity to be of service and address any questions you have. Please use our contact form or if you prefer feel free to call. We look forward to hearing from you!

Our Staff and Area's of Coverage

Tony Oliverio, toliveriojr@eqssystems.com,
Sales Engineer/Owner covering Northern Ohio, Western Pennsylvania
Local Phone Number:
440-724-0304

Jerry Yocum, jyocum@eqssystems.com,
Sales Engineer covering Southern Ohio, Kentucky, Southern Indiana
Local Phone Number: 614-736-1111

David Thompson, dthompson@eqssystems.com
Sales Engineer covering Western Michigan, Northern Indiana
Local Phone Number:
616-250-5586

Don Yordy, dyordy@eqssystems.com,
Sales Engineer covering Southeast Michigan, Northwest Ohio
Local Phone Number:
734-748-7580

Rich Perhala, rperhala@eqssystems.com
Sales Engineer covering Western PA, West Virginia, Eastern Ohio
Local Phone Number: 412-600-0200

Cindy Rogers, crogers@eqssystems.com,
Office manager

Lisa Polch, lpolch@eqssystems.com ,
Office Administrator

Bruce Johnson, bjohnson@eqssystems.com,
Inside Sales Engineer

eqs systems logo

EQS Systems, LLC
8588 Mayfield Road (Main Office)
Chesterland, OH 44026

Phone:
440.729.2222

Fax:
440.729.2257

Email:
sales@eqssystems.com

POLICIES


EQS Systems, LLC © 1996 -2023. All rights reserved.