Contact Info

EQS Systems, LLC
8588 Mayfield Road (Main Office)
Chesterland, OH 44026



Toll Free: 800.729.8084
Phone: 440.729.2222
Fax: 440.729.2257
sales@eqssystems.com

Click on your location to contact your regional sales engineer:


Tony Oliverio, toliveriojr@eqssystems.com,
Sales Engineer/Owner covering Eastern Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Ed Shonkwiler, eshonkwiler@eqssystems.com,
Sales Engineer covering Southern Ohio, Kentucky, Southern Indiana

Brian Rucker, brucker@eqssystems.com,
Sales Engineer covering Western Michigan, Northern Indiana

Joe Nazelli, jnazelli@eqssystems.com,
Sales Engineer covering Southeast Michigan, Northwest Ohio

Robin Brown, rbrown@eqssystems.com,
Office manager

Bruce Johnson, bjohnson@eqssystems.com,
Inside sales engineer

Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
Email *
Phone*
Website
Company Name
Address
City
State
Zip Code
Message
Enter the following to confirm your request. *
*Required Field